Happy Children Make a Happy World

45 responses to “Happy Children Make a Happy World

  1. Soooo many cute smiles urges me to smile more…
    if its so beautiful to see someone smiling, we must practice it as a tradition or lets just make it our full time “occupation”… 😉
    lovely pics, specially the first one…
    well done sir..
    enjoy!

    • I agree. A smiling child is a happy child. Thank you for your kind words. I’m glad you enjoyed them.

  2. Richert. thanks for the like on Etho Man at SpenceSense. That blog is now in stasis as I am working on three novel projects and there is only so much time to dole out to my literary and musical work. I follow my bliss, all right, but I need roller blades to keep up with it. raymond

    • Thanks Maddie. I’m glad you enjoyed them. The kid with the green glasses was interesting for sure. He kept making these weird faces which I, kind of, thought were cool. Finally, I just snapped this one. For some reason, he reminds me of a cross between The Incredible Hulk and a rugby player…lol

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy « The Accidental Kansan